L.J. Sheridan & Co.
940 West Adams Street, Suite 103
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 738-9500  

John J. Sheridan
Chairman
(847) 367-6180
jsheridan@ljsheridan.com


Patrick J. Caruso
President & CEO
(312) 738-9500
pjcaruso@ljsheridan.com


Michael P. Caruso
Vice President
Office: (312) 738-9509
mpcaruso@ljsheridan.com


Administrative Assistant
Office: (312) 738-9506
ljsheridan@ljsheridan.com


Aurelia Okino
Sys. Analyst, Manager & Administrator
Office: (714) 625-2512
aurelia@ljsheridan.com


Jerome Osen
Assistant Vice President
Office: (312) 738-9508
josen@ljsheridan.com


Ronald Schutz
Treasurer
Office: (312) 738-9504
rhschutz@ljsheridan.com


Miraya Vlacho
Vice President
Office: (312) 738-9502
miraya@ljsheridan.com